Catalysis researchers elected to the National Academy of Engineering

Teh C. Ho (Exxon­Mo­bil, ret.) and José Santi­este­ban (Exxon­Mo­bil) have been elect­ed to the Nation­al Acad­e­my of Engi­neer­ing.
Teh_C_HoTeh C. Ho: For con­tri­bu­tions to cat­alyt­ic removal of sul­fur and nitro­gen com­pounds from hydro­car­bon fuels.
0000069José G. Santi­este­ban: For devel­op­ment and com­mer­cial­iza­tion of cat­alyt­ic sys­tems for petro­chem­i­cal man­u­fac­ture and clean­er fuels pro­duc­tion.
Press Release: