Catalysis Club of Chicago

 
Weblink: catalysisclubchicago.org
 

President
Dr. Neng Guo
BP America
Neng.Guo@bp.com
Vice President/Program Chair
Dr. Christopher Nicholas
UOP LLC
Christopher.Nicholas@uop.com
Secretary
Dr. Neil Schweitzer
Northwestern University
neil.schweitzer@northwestern.edu
Treasurer
Dr. Wolfgang A. Spieker
UOP LLC
Wolfgang.Spieker@uop.com
Director-Past President (Through Sept. 2014):
Dr. Rafael Alcala
BP America
Rafael.Alcala@bp.com
Director (Through Sept. 2014):
Dr. Alak Bhattacharyya
UOP LLC
Alak.bhattacharyya@uop.com
Director (Through Sept. 2015):
Dr. Simon R. Bare
UOP LLC
simon.bare@honeywell.com
Representative to NACS
Dr. Christopher L. Marshall
Argonne National Laboratory
Marshall@anl.gov