Catalysis Club of Chicago - CCC

Website: www.catalysisclubchicago.org
PresidentMassimiliano Delferro
Argonne National Laboratory
Delferro@anl.gov
Vice President and Program Chair
Tracy Lohr
Northwestern University
tracy.lohr@northwestern.edu
Secretary
David Childers
Northwestern University
david.childers@northwestern.edu
Treasurer
Wolfgang A. Spieker
UOP LLC
Wolfgang.Spieker@uop.com
Director - Past President (Through September 2017)
Paul Dietrich
BP Products North America
Paul.Dietrich@bp.com
Director (Through September 2018)
James F. Brazdil
INEOS Corporation
james.brazdil@ineos.com
Director (Through September 2017)
Adriaan Sachtler
UOP LLC
Adriaan.Sachtler@Honeywell.com
Representative to NACS
Christopher L. Marshall
Argonne National Laboratory
Marshall@anl.gov