Catal­y­sis Club of Chicago

 
Weblink: catalysisclubchicago.org
 

Pres­i­dent
Dr. Neng Guo
BP Amer­ica
Neng.Guo@bp.com
Vice President/Program Chair
Dr. Christo­pher Nicholas
UOP LLC
Christopher.Nicholas@uop.com
Sec­re­tary
Dr. Neil Schweitzer
North­west­ern Uni­ver­sity
neil.schweitzer@northwestern.edu
Trea­surer
Dr. Wolf­gang A. Spieker
UOP LLC
Wolfgang.Spieker@uop.com
Director-Past Pres­i­dent (Through Sept. 2014):
Dr. Rafael Alcala
BP Amer­ica
Rafael.Alcala@bp.com
Direc­tor (Through Sept. 2014):
Dr. Alak Bhat­tacharyya
UOP LLC
Alak.bhattacharyya@uop.com
Direc­tor (Through Sept. 2015):
Dr. Simon R. Bare
UOP LLC
simon.bare@honeywell.com
Rep­re­sen­ta­tive to NACS
Dr. Christo­pher L. Mar­shall
Argonne National Lab­o­ra­tory
Marshall@anl.gov