Organization of NACS

National Officers

Pres­i­dent
Jing­guang Chen
Colum­bia Uni­ver­si­ty &
Brookhaven Nation­al Lab­o­ra­to­ry
jgchen@columbia.edu
Vice-Pres­i­dent
Christo­pher Jones
Geor­gia Insti­tute of Tech­nol­o­gy
christopher.jones@chbe.gatech.edu
Sec­re­tary
Javier Guz­man
Exxon­Mo­bil
javier.x.guzman@exxonmobil.com
Trea­sur­er
Bea­ta Kilos-Réaume
The Dow Chem­i­cal Com­pa­ny
BAKilos@dow.com
Lead Trustee
Thomas F. Deg­nan, Jr.
Uni­ver­si­ty of Notre Dame
tdegnan1@nd.edu
Com­mu­ni­ca­tions Direc­tor
Edrick Morales
Sasol (USA) Cor­po­ra­tion
edrick.morales@us.sasol.com
ArchivistUschi Gra­ham

Board of Directors

Cana­da — CCD
Natalia Semag­i­na
Chica­go — CCCChristo­pher L. Mar­shall
Philadel­phia — CCP
Mike Smith
New York — CSNYMar­co Castal­di
Mex­i­co — MACJavier Rivera de la Rosa
Michi­gan — MCSEric Stang­land
New Eng­land — NECSAndrew Peter­son
ORCSKarl O. Albrecht
Pacif­ic — PCCSAlexan­der Katz
Pitt/Cleveland — PCCSGötz Veser
Great Plains — GPCSDaniel Resas­co
Rocky Moun­tains — RMCSRyan Richards
South­east — SECSCarsten Siev­ers
South­west — SWCSBert Chan­dler
Tri-State — TSCSUmit S. Ozkan

Directors-at-Large

Abhaya Datye
Uni­ver­si­ty of New Mex­i­co
datye@unm.edu
Jim Dumesic
Uni­ver­si­ty of Wis­con­sin
jdumesic@wisc.edu
John Armor
Bruce C. Gates
Uni­ver­si­ty of Cal­i­for­nia at Davis
BCGates@ucdavis.edu
Fabio H. Ribeiro
Pur­due Uni­ver­si­ty
fabio@purdue.edu
Stu­art L. Soled
Exxon­Mo­bil
stu.soled@exxonmobil.com

Former Officer

Past-Pres­i­dent Enrique Igle­sia