Catal­y­sis Soci­ety of Met­ro­pol­i­tan New York

 
Web site: nycsweb.org
 

Chair
Zhong He
Primus Green Energy
zhe@primusge.com
Chair-Elect
Fuat E. Celik
Rut­gers Uni­ver­sity
fuat.celik@rutgers.edu
Past-Chair
Xiaom­ing Wang
BASF Cor­po­ra­tion
xiaoming.wang@basf.com
Sec­re­tary
Ke Xiong
Ingre­dion Inc.
kexiong88@gmail.com
Trea­surer
John Brody
Exxon­Mo­bil
john.f.brody@exxonmobil.com
Web­mas­ter
Roel Sanchez
BASF Cor­po­ra­tion
roel.sanchez@basf.com
Stu­dent Rep­re­sen­ta­tive
Ash­ley Pen­ning­ton
Rut­gers Uni­ver­sity
ashley.pennington@rutgers.edu
Direc­tor — Mem­ber­ship
Tae­jin Kim
Stony Brook Uni­ver­sity
taejin.kim@stonybrook.edu
Direc­tor
John Bryne
BASF Cor­po­ra­tion
john.byrne@basf.com
Direc­tor
Lucas Dorazio
BASF Cor­po­ra­tion
lucas.dorazio@basf.com
Direc­tor
Marco Castaldi
The City Col­lege of New York
mcastaldi@che.ccny.cuny.edu
NACS Rep­re­sen­ta­tive
Israel Wachs
Lehigh Uni­ver­sity
iew0@lehigh.edu