Catalysis Society of Metropolitan New York

 
Web site: nycsweb.org
 

Chair
Zhong He
Primus Green Energy
zhe@primusge.com
Chair-Elect
Fuat E. Celik
Rutgers University
fuat.celik@rutgers.edu
Past-Chair
Xiaoming Wang
BASF Corporation
xiaoming.wang@basf.com
Secretary
Ke Xiong
Ingredion Inc.
kexiong88@gmail.com
Treasurer
John Brody
ExxonMobil
john.f.brody@exxonmobil.com
Webmaster
Roel Sanchez
BASF Corporation
roel.sanchez@basf.com
Student Representative
Ashley Pennington
Rutgers University
ashley.pennington@rutgers.edu
Director – Membership
Taejin Kim
Stony Brook University
taejin.kim@stonybrook.edu
Director
John Bryne
BASF Corporation
john.byrne@basf.com
Director
Lucas Dorazio
BASF Corporation
lucas.dorazio@basf.com
Director
Marco Castaldi
The City College of New York
mcastaldi@che.ccny.cuny.edu
NACS Representative
Israel Wachs
Lehigh University
iew0@lehigh.edu