Catalysis Society of Metropolitan New York - CSNY

Website: www.nycsweb.org
Chair
Fuat Celik, Rutgers
The State University of New Jersey
fuat.celik.nycs@rutgers.edu
Chair-Elect
Ke Xiong
Ingredion
kexiong88@gmail.com
Past-Chair
Zhong He
Primus Green Energy
ZHe@primusge.com
Secretary
Georgios Tsilomelekis
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
g.tsilo@rutgers.edu
Treasurer
John Brody
ExxonMobil
john.f.brody@exxonmobil.com
Director
Marco Castaldi
City College of New York
mcastaldi@che.ccny.cuny.edu
Director
Lucas Dorazio
BASF
lucas.dorazio@basf.com
Director
John Byrne
BASF (Retired)
jbyrnefield@gmail.com
Director-Membership
Lindsey Welch
Cedar Crest College
Lindsey.Welch@cedarcrest.edu
Representative to NACS
Israel Wachs
Lehigh University
iew0@lehigh.edu
Webmaster
Roel Sanchez
BASF
roel.sanchez@basf.com
Student Representative
Benjamin Moskowitz
Lehigh University
bmm312@lehigh.edu