Organic Reaction Catalysis Society - ORCS

Website: orcs.org/

Chair
Charles Orella
Merck
charles.orella@merck.com
Past Chair
Will Medlin
University of Colorado
will.medlin@colorado.edu
Chair-Elect
Girish Srinivas
TDA Research, Inc.
gsrinivas@tda.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Asanga B Padmaperuma
PNNL
asanga.padmaperuma@pnnl.gov
Director to 2018
Jaime Blanton
Evonik
Jaime.blanton@evonik.com
Director to 2018
Janette Villalobos
Procter & Gamble
villalobos.jm.2@pg.com
Director to 2018
Bala Subramanian
University of Kansas
bsubramaniam@ku.edu
Director to 2020
Bert Chandler
Trinity University
Bert.chandler@trinity.edu
Director to 2020
Al Metauro
MEL Chemicals Inc.
ametauro@melchemicals.com
Non-North American Director – to 2020
Dan Ostgard
Evonik
Dan.ostgard@evonik.com
Representative to NACS – to 2020
Karl O. Albrecht
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Karl.Albrecht@pnnl.gov