Canada Catalysis Division - CCD

Website: catalysisdivision.ca
Chair
R. Tom Baker
University of Ottawa
rbaker@uottawa.ca
Vice-ChairYing Zheng
University of New Brunswick
yzheng@unb.ca
Secretary/TreasurerNatalia Semagina
University of Alberta
semagina@ualberta.ca
Past-ChairJosephine Hill
University of Calgary
jhill@ucalgary.ca
Member-at-LargeNadi Braidy
University of Sherbrooke
Nadi.braidy@usherbrooke.ca
Member-at-LargeCathy Chin
University of Toronto
cathy.chin@utoronto.ca
Member-at-LargeRobert Scott
University of Saskatchewan
Chemistry
robert.scott@usask.ca
Member-at-LargeHui Wang (Webmaster)
University of Saskatchewan
hui.wang@usask.ca
Member-at-LargeCharles Xu
Western University
cxu6@uwo.ca
Member-at-LargeXiaohui Zhang
Shell Canada
x.zhang@shell.com
Representative to NACSR. Tom Baker
University of Ottawa
rbaker@uottawa.ca
Representative to IACSYing Zheng
University of New Brunswick
yzheng@unb.ca
Representative to IACSCathy Chin
University of Toronto
cathy.chin@utoronto.ca