Cana­dian Catal­y­sis Division

http://catalysisdivision.ca/
 

Chair
R. Tom Baker
Uni­ver­sity of Ottawa
rbaker@uottawa.ca
Vice-Chair
Ying Zheng
Uni­ver­sity of New Brunswick
yzheng@unb.ca
Secretary/Treasurer
Natalia Semag­ina
Uni­ver­sity of Alberta
semagina@ualberta.ca
Past-Chair
Josephine Hill
Uni­ver­sity of Cal­gary
jhill@ucalgary.ca
Member-at-Large
Nadi Braidy
Uni­ver­sity of Sher­brooke
Nadi.braidy@usherbrooke.ca
Member-at-Large
Cathy Chin
Uni­ver­sity of Toronto
cathy.chin@utoronto.ca
Member-at-Large
Robert Scott
Uni­ver­sity of Saskatchewan
Chem­istry
robert.scott@usask.ca
Member-at-Large
Hui Wang (Web­mas­ter)
Uni­ver­sity of Saskatchewan
hui.wang@usask.ca
Member-at-Large
Charles Xu
West­ern Uni­ver­sity
cxu6@uwo.ca
Member-at-Large
Xiao­hui Zhang
Shell Canada
x.zhang@shell.com
Rep­re­sen­ta­tive to NACS
R. Tom Baker
Uni­ver­sity of Ottawa
rbaker@uottawa.ca
Rep­re­sen­ta­tive to IACS
Ying Zheng
Uni­ver­sity of New Brunswick
yzheng@unb.ca
Rep­re­sen­ta­tive to IACS
Cathy Chin
Uni­ver­sity of Toronto
cathy.chin@utoronto.ca