Canadian Catalysis Division

http://catalysisdivision.ca/
 

Chair
R. Tom Baker
University of Ottawa
rbaker@uottawa.ca
Vice-Chair
Ying Zheng
University of New Brunswick
yzheng@unb.ca
Secretary/Treasurer
Natalia Semagina
University of Alberta
semagina@ualberta.ca
Past-Chair
Josephine Hill
University of Calgary
jhill@ucalgary.ca
Member-at-Large
Nadi Braidy
University of Sherbrooke
Nadi.braidy@usherbrooke.ca
Member-at-Large
Cathy Chin
University of Toronto
cathy.chin@utoronto.ca
Member-at-Large
Robert Scott
University of Saskatchewan
Chemistry
robert.scott@usask.ca
Member-at-Large
Hui Wang (Webmaster)
University of Saskatchewan
hui.wang@usask.ca
Member-at-Large
Charles Xu
Western University
cxu6@uwo.ca
Member-at-Large
Xiaohui Zhang
Shell Canada
x.zhang@shell.com
Representative to NACS
R. Tom Baker
University of Ottawa
rbaker@uottawa.ca
Representative to IACS
Ying Zheng
University of New Brunswick
yzheng@unb.ca
Representative to IACS
Cathy Chin
University of Toronto
cathy.chin@utoronto.ca