Michigan Catalysis Society - MCS

President
Vladimir Pushkarev
The Dow Chemical Company
vladimir.pushkarev@dowcorning.com
Vice President
Andrew (Bean) Getsoian
Ford Motor Company
agetsoi1@ford.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Ming Yang
General Motors Corporation
ming.yang@gm.com
Director
Hongfei Jia
Toyota Research Institute of North America
hongfei.jia@tema.oyota.com
Director
Galen Fisher
University of Michigan
gbfisher@umich.edu
Director
Eranda Nikolla
Wayne State University
erandan@wayne.edu
Representative to NACS
Eric Stangland
The Dow Chemical Company
EEStangland@dow.com