Michigan Catalysis Society

 

President
Eranda Nikolla
Wayne State University
erandan@wayne.edu
Vice President
E.M. (Ted) Calverley
The Dow Chemical Company
EMCalverley@dow.com
Secretary-Treasurer
Hongfei Jia
Toyota Company
hongfei.jia@tema.toyota.com
Director
Chang Kim
General Motors
chang.h.kim@gm.com
Director
Wei Li
General Motors
wei.1.li@gm.com
Director
Johannes Schwank
University of Michigan
schwank@umich.edu
Representative to NACS
Eric Stangland
The Dow Chemical Company
EEStangland@dow.com