Catalysis Club of Philadelphia - CCP

Website: catalysisclubphilly.org/

Chair
Joshua Pacheco
Zeolyst International
josh.pacheco@pqcorp.com
Chair-Elect
Eric Sacia
DuPont
eric.r.sacia@dupont.com
Past ChairAnton Petushkov
Zeolyst International
anton.petushkov@pqcorp.com
Treasurer
Lifeng Wang
Zeolyst International
lifeng.wang@pqcorp.com
Secretary
Dan Slanac
DuPont
daniel.a.slanac@dupont.com
Program Chair
Jim Hughes
Zeolyst International
jim.hughes@pqcorp.com
Arrangements Chair
Paul Pepin
University of Pennsylvania
pepinp@seas.upenn.edu
Director Sponsorship

Sourav Sengupta
DuPont
sourav.sengupta@usa.dupont.com
Director Poster SessionThomas Yeh
Johnson Matthey
thomas.yeh@jmusa.com
Director MembershipDonghua Zuo
DuPont
zuodonghua@yahoo.com
Webmaster
Carl Menning
Sentry Data Systems
amenning@sentryds.com
Representative to NACS
Dion Vlachos
University of Delaware
vlachos@udel.edu