Southwest Catalysis Society - SWCS



ChairLin Luo
Dow Chemical
LLuo2@Dow.com
Chair-ElectYe Xu
Louisiana State University
yexu@lsu.edu
Past-ChairJeffrey Rimer
University of Houston
JRimer@central.uh.edu
SecretaryLars C. Grabow
University of Houston
grabow@uh.edu
TreasurerTravis Conant
SABIC Technology Center
TConant@Sabic.com
Director Alejandra R. Rivas Cardona
ExxonMobil Chemical Company
Alejandra.R.Rivas-Cardona@ExxonMobil.com
DirectorMark P. Kaminsky
Aramco Services Company
Mark.Kaminsky@aramcoservices.com
Director
Nataly Garcia Vargas
Albemarle Corporation
Nataly.Garcia.Vargas@albemarle.com
NACS Representative
Michael A. Reynolds
Shell International Exploration and
Production