Directors-at-Large for next 4 years

From the mail bal­lot­ing of the mem­ber­ship, 4 new Direc­tors-at-Large have been elect­ed to serve from the next Board meet­ing (May 2005) for the next 4 years. They are Bruce Gates, Jing­guang Chen, Chris Mar­shall, and John Armor. Two run­ner-up can­di­dates will be des­ig­nat­ed as Alter­nates; they are Stu Soled and Dan Resas­co.